سيراتو 5 أبواب

سيراتو 5 أبواب

  • السعر الابتدائي
    23000 $

  • سعة المحرك
    1,591 cc

  • القوة القصوى
    121 @ 6,300

  • الضمان
    3 Years

سيراتو 5 ابواب

أعد تشغيل السحر مع كل قيادة خذ عجلة القيادة في سيارة كيا سيراتو الجديدة الأنيقة وابدأ يومك بالحيوية والاسترخاء والقدرة على القيام بأي شيء. تقدم هذه السيدان المدمجة الرائعة أداءً ملهماً ، إلى جانب أحدث تقنيات مساعدة السائق والترفيه. أصبحت الحياة أكثر إثارة  




  • المميزات

    • قد تختلف الخيارات حسب المناطق.
    • تستند جميع المعلومات والرسوم التوضيحية إلى البيانات المتاحة في وقت النشر وهي عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار. اتصل بوكيل كيا المحلي للحصول على المعلومات الحالية

    التصميم الداخلي

    • بساطة عصرية ورفاهية عملية
    • البساطة هي مفتاح رفاهية لوحة القيادة في سيراتو. المظهر نظيف طوال الوقت ، مع ظهور معلومات السائق بشكل مقتصد على لوحة العدادات والشاشة المركزية العائمة. تضفي الزخرفة المعدنية لمسة رياضية ولكن متطورة ، بينما تربط الخطوط الأنيقة فتحات التهوية المستوحاة من التوربينات على كلا الجانبين.
    • عدادات قياس 4.2 بوصة
    • فتحة سقف
    • نظام صوتي بشاشة مقاس 8 بوصات سهلة القراءة والتشغيل بشكل منعش ، تتحكم شاشة اللمس LCD الملونة مقاس 8 بوصات في نظام الصوت ، بينما تتيح لك الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من معلومات السيارة. كما أنها مرتبطة بكاميرا الرؤية الخلفية وتتميز بإرشادات ديناميكية لتسهيل ركن السيارة للخلف.
    • تهوية لركاب الصف الثاني
    • مقاعد قابلة للطي بنسبة 60:40
    • حاملات أكواب الكونسول الأرضية
    • بدء التشغيل بالضغط على زر يتيح لك زر تشغيل / إيقاف المحرك تشغيل الإشعال وإيقاف تشغيله بضغطة بسيطة من إصبعك.
    • مسند ذراع مركزي خلفي مع حاملات أكواب

    التصميم الخارجي

    • ملفتة للنظر من أي زاوية
    • متعة التوازن المثالي والوظيفي
    • مصمم للحركة المذهلة أثناء الراحة
    • مرآة خارجية كهربائية
    • مصابيح خلفية (5 أبواب)
    • تمتد الصورة الظلية الجذابة لسيارة سيراتو من غطاء محرك السيارة الطويل ، الذي يتم من خلاله توليد قوتها ، إلى المقصورة الفسيحة ، حيث توجد مساحة فسيحة للأرجل والارتفاع بفضل الامتداد اللطيف لخط السقف. كل يوم ،
    • متعة التوازن المثالي والوظيفي
    • ستجد إمكانيات جديدة لاستكشافها في كيا سيراتو تم تصميمها للاستمتاع بها

    المميزات

    • تجمع سيارة سيراتو EX ذات الخمسة أبواب بين المظهر الجانبي لسيارة السيدان المدمجة والفتحة الخلفية ذات الفتحة الواسعة وإمكانات التخزين لسيارة متعددة الاستخدامات. سواء كنت تحزم معدات رياضية أو آلات موسيقية كبيرة أو أمتعة لرحلة طويلة على الطريق ، يمنحك الطراز EX ذو الخمسة أبواب المزيد من الخيارات دون التضحية بأسلوب سيارة السيدان المدمجة الأنيقة. مقاعد قابلة للطي بالكامل مفتاح ذكي يسمح لك مفتاح التشغيل الذكي ليس فقط بفتح الأبواب وصندوق السيارة عن بُعد ، بل يتيح لك أيضًا بدء تشغيل محرك سيارة سيراتو بضغطة زر بسيطة على لوحة القيادة مقاعد خلفية قابلة للطي بنسبة 60:40 باب آخر الكثير من الامكانيات
    • تجمع سيارة سيراتو EX ذات الخمسة أبواب بين المظهر الجانبي لسيارة السيدان المدمجة والفتحة الخلفية ذات الفتحة الواسعة وإمكانات التخزين لسيارة متعددة الاستخدامات. سواء كنت تحزم معدات رياضية أو آلات موسيقية كبيرة أو أمتعة لرحلة طويلة على الطريق ، يمنحك الطراز EX ذو الخمسة أبواب المزيد من الخيارات دون التضحية بأسلوب سيارة السيدان المدمجة الأنيقة. مقاعد قابلة للطي بالكامل مفتاح ذكي يسمح لك مفتاح التشغيل الذكي ليس فقط بفتح الأبواب وصندوق السيارة عن بُعد ، بل يتيح لك أيضًا بدء تشغيل محرك سيارة سيراتو بضغطة زر بسيطة على لوحة القيادة مقاعد خلفية قابلة للطي بنسبة 60:40 باب آخر الكثير من الامكانيات
    • تجمع سيارة سيراتو EX ذات الخمسة أبواب بين المظهر الجانبي لسيارة السيدان المدمجة والفتحة الخلفية ذات الفتحة الواسعة وإمكانات التخزين لسيارة متعددة الاستخدامات. سواء كنت تحزم معدات رياضية أو آلات موسيقية كبيرة أو أمتعة لرحلة طويلة على الطريق ، يمنحك الطراز EX ذو الخمسة أبواب المزيد من الخيارات دون التضحية بأسلوب سيارة السيدان المدمجة الأنيقة. مقاعد قابلة للطي بالكامل مفتاح ذكي يسمح لك مفتاح التشغيل الذكي ليس فقط بفتح الأبواب وصندوق السيارة عن بُعد ، بل يتيح لك أيضًا بدء تشغيل محرك سيارة سيراتو بضغطة زر بسيطة على لوحة القيادة مقاعد خلفية قابلة للطي بنسبة 60:40 باب آخر الكثير من الامكانيات
    • تجمع سيارة سيراتو EX ذات الخمسة أبواب بين المظهر الجانبي لسيارة السيدان المدمجة والفتحة الخلفية ذات الفتحة الواسعة وإمكانات التخزين لسيارة متعددة الاستخدامات. سواء كنت تحزم معدات رياضية أو آلات موسيقية كبيرة أو أمتعة لرحلة طويلة على الطريق ، يمنحك الطراز EX ذو الخمسة أبواب المزيد من الخيارات دون التضحية بأسلوب سيارة السيدان المدمجة الأنيقة. مقاعد قابلة للطي بالكامل مفتاح ذكي يسمح لك مفتاح التشغيل الذكي ليس فقط بفتح الأبواب وصندوق السيارة عن بُعد ، بل يتيح لك أيضًا بدء تشغيل محرك سيارة سيراتو بضغطة زر بسيطة على لوحة القيادة مقاعد خلفية قابلة للطي بنسبة 60:40 باب آخر الكثير من الامكانيات
    • تجمع سيارة سيراتو EX ذات الخمسة أبواب بين المظهر الجانبي لسيارة السيدان المدمجة والفتحة الخلفية ذات الفتحة الواسعة وإمكانات التخزين لسيارة متعددة الاستخدامات. سواء كنت تحزم معدات رياضية أو آلات موسيقية كبيرة أو أمتعة لرحلة طويلة على الطريق ، يمنحك الطراز EX ذو الخمسة أبواب المزيد من الخيارات دون التضحية بأسلوب سيارة السيدان المدمجة الأنيقة. مقاعد قابلة للطي بالكامل مفتاح ذكي يسمح لك مفتاح التشغيل الذكي ليس فقط بفتح الأبواب وصندوق السيارة عن بُعد ، بل يتيح لك أيضًا بدء تشغيل محرك سيارة سيراتو بضغطة زر بسيطة على لوحة القيادة مقاعد خلفية قابلة للطي بنسبة 60:40 باب آخر الكثير من الامكانيات

    الأداء

    • اعتمد على أداء سريع الاستجابة من محرك ديزل فعال سعة 1.6 لتر ، أو محرك بنزين حيوي سعة 1.6 لتر أو محرك بنزين أكثر قوة سعة 2.0 لتر. تتميز محركات البنزين بتوقيت الصمام الثنائي المتغير باستمرار (D-CVVT) والحقن الإلكتروني للوقود. تضفي سيارة جي تي الإثارة على محرك توربيني بقوة 204 حصان بسعة 1.6 ليتر. ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بـ 6 سرعات و 7 سرعات DCT تحديد وضع القيادة (DMS) يتيح لك نظام DMS اختيار الوضع المريح أو الاقتصادي ليناسب تفضيلاتك وظروف القيادة ، أو الوضع الذكي الجديد ، والذي ينتقل بين هذين الوضعين بناءً على طريقة القيادة. * يبدأ الوضع الرياضي عندما تحرك مستوى الترس إلى Ds.
    • اعتمد على أداء سريع الاستجابة من محرك ديزل فعال سعة 1.6 لتر ، أو محرك بنزين حيوي سعة 1.6 لتر أو محرك بنزين أكثر قوة سعة 2.0 لتر. تتميز محركات البنزين بتوقيت الصمام الثنائي المتغير باستمرار (D-CVVT) والحقن الإلكتروني للوقود. تضفي سيارة جي تي الإثارة على محرك توربيني بقوة 204 حصان بسعة 1.6 ليتر. ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بـ 6 سرعات و 7 سرعات DCT تحديد وضع القيادة (DMS) يتيح لك نظام DMS اختيار الوضع المريح أو الاقتصادي ليناسب تفضيلاتك وظروف القيادة ، أو الوضع الذكي الجديد ، والذي ينتقل بين هذين الوضعين بناءً على طريقة القيادة. * يبدأ الوضع الرياضي عندما تحرك مستوى الترس إلى Ds.
    • اعتمد على أداء سريع الاستجابة من محرك ديزل فعال سعة 1.6 لتر ، أو محرك بنزين حيوي سعة 1.6 لتر أو محرك بنزين أكثر قوة سعة 2.0 لتر. تتميز محركات البنزين بتوقيت الصمام الثنائي المتغير باستمرار (D-CVVT) والحقن الإلكتروني للوقود. تضفي سيارة جي تي الإثارة على محرك توربيني بقوة 204 حصان بسعة 1.6 ليتر. ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بـ 6 سرعات و 7 سرعات DCT تحديد وضع القيادة (DMS) يتيح لك نظام DMS اختيار الوضع المريح أو الاقتصادي ليناسب تفضيلاتك وظروف القيادة ، أو الوضع الذكي الجديد ، والذي ينتقل بين هذين الوضعين بناءً على طريقة القيادة. * يبدأ الوضع الرياضي عندما تحرك مستوى الترس إلى Ds.
    • اعتمد على أداء سريع الاستجابة من محرك ديزل فعال سعة 1.6 لتر ، أو محرك بنزين حيوي سعة 1.6 لتر أو محرك بنزين أكثر قوة سعة 2.0 لتر. تتميز محركات البنزين بتوقيت الصمام الثنائي المتغير باستمرار (D-CVVT) والحقن الإلكتروني للوقود. تضفي سيارة جي تي الإثارة على محرك توربيني بقوة 204 حصان بسعة 1.6 ليتر. ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بـ 6 سرعات و 7 سرعات DCT تحديد وضع القيادة (DMS) يتيح لك نظام DMS اختيار الوضع المريح أو الاقتصادي ليناسب تفضيلاتك وظروف القيادة ، أو الوضع الذكي الجديد ، والذي ينتقل بين هذين الوضعين بناءً على طريقة القيادة. * يبدأ الوضع الرياضي عندما تحرك مستوى الترس إلى Ds.

    السلامة

    • صلابة هائلة بمواد أكثر ذكاءً تتميز سيارة سيراتو بصلابة التوائية كبيرة بفضل التطبيق الاستراتيجي للفولاذ المختوم على الساخن والفولاذ المتقدم عالي القوة. يقاوم الجسم قوى الالتواء ، لذلك يتم امتصاص الاهتزازات بدقة. في حالة حدوث تصادم ،
    • نظام التحذير الأمامي لمسافة الركن (PDW-F) لمساعدتك على ركن السيارة بأمان وثقة ، يستخدم PDW-F مستشعرات فوق صوتية مثبتة على المصدات الأمامية للتحذير من أي عوائق ، مما يساعدك على وضع العجلات بشكل صحيح
    • نظام التحكم الإلكتروني بالثبات (ESC) يتم ضمان الأداء الأمثل للفرملة والتحكم في الاتجاه من خلال توفير المقدار المناسب من قوة الكبح تلقائيًا لكل عجلة بناءً على تقييم عزم دوران المحرك وظروف القيادة.
    • نظام المكابح المانعة للانغلاق (ABS) من خلال استشعار سرعات العجلة بشكل مستمر ، يكتشف نظام ABS متى ستغلق العجلة ، ثم يعدل ضغط الفرامل على العجلة للمساعدة في الحفاظ على التحكم.
    • نظام المساعدة على صعود المرتفعات (HAC) عندما تتوقف على منحدر ، يمكن لنظام HAC أن يمنعك من التراجع بشكل خطير. عندما ترفع قدمك عن المكابح ، سيواصل نظام HAC الكبح لمدة ثانيتين أخريين قبل أن تضغط على دواسة الوقود ، التي تفصل HAC.

  • المواصفات

    • تستند جميع المعلومات والرسوم التوضيحية إلى البيانات المتاحة في وقت النشر وهي عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار. اتصل بوكيل كيا المحلي للحصول على المعلومات الحالية


    لا توجد بيانات لعرضها

  • أدوات التسوق

  • الخدمات

  • اكتشف كيا

  • كيا في

خدمات مابعد البيع

حقوق الطبع والنشر (C) 2021 لشركة KIA MOTORS CORP. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Cerato 5 DOOR

Cerato 5 DOOR

  • Price Starting From
    23000 $

  • DISPLACEMENT UP TO
    1,591 cc

  • Max. Power (ps/rpm)
    121 @ 6,300

  • Warranty
    3 Years

cerato 5 Doors

Restart the magic with every drive Restart the magic with every drive Take the wheel of the stylish new Kia Cerato and start your day feeling invigorated, relaxed and capable of anything. This remarkable compact sedan delivers inspiring performance, along with the latest driver assistance and entertainment technologies. Life just got more interesting




  • Features

    • Options might differ by regions.
    • All information and illustrations are based on data available at the time of
      publication and subject to change without notice.
      Contact your local Kia dealer for current information

    Interior

    • Modern simplicity practical luxury
    • Simplicity is the key to the luxuriousness of the Cerato dashboard. The look is clean throughout, with driver information appearing sparingly on the instrument cluster and floating center monitor. Metallic trim gives a sporty yet sophisticated touch, while sleek lines connect the turbine-inspired air vents at either side
    • 4.2-inch supervision cluster Get crucial vehicle and driving information from this multi-tasking, multilanguage screen positioned between the tachometer and the speedometer.
    • Sunroof Experience the refreshing sensation of open-top driving with the tilting and sliding, one-touch power sunroof. It opens and closes fully with one simple press of a finger.
    • 8-inch display audio system Refreshingly easy to read and operate, the vivid 8” color LCD touchscreen controls the audio system, while giving you access to a wide-range of vehicle information. It is also linked to the rearview camera and features dynamic guidelines for easier reverse parking.
    • Ventilation for 2nd row passengers
    • 60:40 split folding seats
    • Rear center armrest with cup holders
    • Floor console cup holders
    • Push-button start The engine start/stop button lets you turn the ignition on and off with the simple push of a finger.

    Exterior

    • A perfect balance fun and function
    • The enticing silhouette of the Cerato extends from its long hood, under which its power is generated, to the spacious cabin, where there is ample legroom and headroom thanks to the gentle sweep of the roofline. Every day, you will find new possibilities to explore in a sedan that is built to go beyond.
    • Eye-catching from any angle There are a number of stunning details you’ll notice every time you return to your Cerato. The boldly shaped, complex headlamp housings. The intersection of the side contour and the front grille. And how the tail lamps seamlessly blend with the rear trunk lid spoiler. Every line on the Cerato contributes to its winning personality.
    • Eye-catching from any angle There are a number of stunning details you’ll notice every time you return to your Cerato. The boldly shaped, complex headlamp housings. The intersection of the side contour and the front grille. And how the tail lamps seamlessly blend with the rear trunk lid spoiler. Every line on the Cerato contributes to its winning personality. CLOSE
    • Eye-catching from any angle
    • A perfect balance fun and function
    • Built for motion stunning at rest
    • Electric outside mirror
    • Bulb rear lamps (5-door)

    Highlights

    • One more door so many more possibilities The 5-door Cerato EX combines a compact sedan profile with the wide-opening rear hatch and storage potential of a utility vehicle. Whether you're packing sports gear, big musical instruments, or luggage for a long road trip, the 5-door EX gives you more choices without sacrificing chic compact-sedan style. The 5-door Cerato EX combines a compact sedan profile with the wide-opening rear hatch and storage potential of a utility vehicle. Whether you're packing sports gear, big musical instruments, or luggage for a long road trip, the 5-door EX gives you more choices without sacrificing chic compact-sedan style 60:40 split folding rear seats Smart key The smart key fob allows you to not only remotely unlock the doors and trunk, but also start the engine of your Cerato with a simple push of a button on the dashboard.
    • One more door so many more possibilities The 5-door Cerato EX combines a compact sedan profile with the wide-opening rear hatch and storage potential of a utility vehicle. Whether you're packing sports gear, big musical instruments, or luggage for a long road trip, the 5-door EX gives you more choices without sacrificing chic compact-sedan style. The 5-door Cerato EX combines a compact sedan profile with the wide-opening rear hatch and storage potential of a utility vehicle. Whether you're packing sports gear, big musical instruments, or luggage for a long road trip, the 5-door EX gives you more choices without sacrificing chic compact-sedan style 60:40 split folding rear seats Smart key The smart key fob allows you to not only remotely unlock the doors and trunk, but also start the engine of your Cerato with a simple push of a button on the dashboard.
    • One more door so many more possibilities The 5-door Cerato EX combines a compact sedan profile with the wide-opening rear hatch and storage potential of a utility vehicle. Whether you're packing sports gear, big musical instruments, or luggage for a long road trip, the 5-door EX gives you more choices without sacrificing chic compact-sedan style. The 5-door Cerato EX combines a compact sedan profile with the wide-opening rear hatch and storage potential of a utility vehicle. Whether you're packing sports gear, big musical instruments, or luggage for a long road trip, the 5-door EX gives you more choices without sacrificing chic compact-sedan style 60:40 split folding rear seats Smart key The smart key fob allows you to not only remotely unlock the doors and trunk, but also start the engine of your Cerato with a simple push of a button on the dashboard.
    • One more door so many more possibilities The 5-door Cerato EX combines a compact sedan profile with the wide-opening rear hatch and storage potential of a utility vehicle. Whether you're packing sports gear, big musical instruments, or luggage for a long road trip, the 5-door EX gives you more choices without sacrificing chic compact-sedan style. The 5-door Cerato EX combines a compact sedan profile with the wide-opening rear hatch and storage potential of a utility vehicle. Whether you're packing sports gear, big musical instruments, or luggage for a long road trip, the 5-door EX gives you more choices without sacrificing chic compact-sedan style 60:40 split folding rear seats Smart key The smart key fob allows you to not only remotely unlock the doors and trunk, but also start the engine of your Cerato with a simple push of a button on the dashboard.
    • One more door so many more possibilities The 5-door Cerato EX combines a compact sedan profile with the wide-opening rear hatch and storage potential of a utility vehicle. Whether you're packing sports gear, big musical instruments, or luggage for a long road trip, the 5-door EX gives you more choices without sacrificing chic compact-sedan style. The 5-door Cerato EX combines a compact sedan profile with the wide-opening rear hatch and storage potential of a utility vehicle. Whether you're packing sports gear, big musical instruments, or luggage for a long road trip, the 5-door EX gives you more choices without sacrificing chic compact-sedan style 60:40 split folding rear seats Smart key The smart key fob allows you to not only remotely unlock the doors and trunk, but also start the engine of your Cerato with a simple push of a button on the dashboard.

    Performance

    • Daily performance powered by ingenuity Rely on responsive performance from an efficient 1.6-liter diesel engine, a lively 1.6-liter gasoline engine or a more powerful 2.0-liter gasoline engine. Gasoline engines feature dual continuously Variable Valve timing (D-CVVT) and electronic fuel injection. The GT turns up the excitement with a 204-hp turbocharged 1.6-liter GDI engine. 6-speed automatic transmission & 7-speed DCT The 6-speed automatic is silky smooth and precise while the 7-speed dual-clutch automatic allows even quicker gear changes. CLOSE Drive Mode Select (DMS) DMS lets you choose Comfort or Eco mode to suit your preferences and driving conditions, or a new Smart mode, which switches between these two modes based on how you drive. *Sports mode is initiated when you move gear level to the Ds.
    • Daily performance powered by ingenuity Rely on responsive performance from an efficient 1.6-liter diesel engine, a lively 1.6-liter gasoline engine or a more powerful 2.0-liter gasoline engine. Gasoline engines feature dual continuously Variable Valve timing (D-CVVT) and electronic fuel injection. The GT turns up the excitement with a 204-hp turbocharged 1.6-liter GDI engine. 6-speed automatic transmission & 7-speed DCT The 6-speed automatic is silky smooth and precise while the 7-speed dual-clutch automatic allows even quicker gear changes. CLOSE Drive Mode Select (DMS) DMS lets you choose Comfort or Eco mode to suit your preferences and driving conditions, or a new Smart mode, which switches between these two modes based on how you drive. *Sports mode is initiated when you move gear level to the Ds.
    • Daily performance powered by ingenuity Rely on responsive performance from an efficient 1.6-liter diesel engine, a lively 1.6-liter gasoline engine or a more powerful 2.0-liter gasoline engine. Gasoline engines feature dual continuously Variable Valve timing (D-CVVT) and electronic fuel injection. The GT turns up the excitement with a 204-hp turbocharged 1.6-liter GDI engine. 6-speed automatic transmission & 7-speed DCT The 6-speed automatic is silky smooth and precise while the 7-speed dual-clutch automatic allows even quicker gear changes. CLOSE Drive Mode Select (DMS) DMS lets you choose Comfort or Eco mode to suit your preferences and driving conditions, or a new Smart mode, which switches between these two modes based on how you drive. *Sports mode is initiated when you move gear level to the Ds.
    • Daily performance powered by ingenuity Rely on responsive performance from an efficient 1.6-liter diesel engine, a lively 1.6-liter gasoline engine or a more powerful 2.0-liter gasoline engine. Gasoline engines feature dual continuously Variable Valve timing (D-CVVT) and electronic fuel injection. The GT turns up the excitement with a 204-hp turbocharged 1.6-liter GDI engine. 6-speed automatic transmission & 7-speed DCT The 6-speed automatic is silky smooth and precise while the 7-speed dual-clutch automatic allows even quicker gear changes. CLOSE Drive Mode Select (DMS) DMS lets you choose Comfort or Eco mode to suit your preferences and driving conditions, or a new Smart mode, which switches between these two modes based on how you drive. *Sports mode is initiated when you move gear level to the Ds.
    • Daily performance powered by ingenuity Rely on responsive performance from an efficient 1.6-liter diesel engine, a lively 1.6-liter gasoline engine or a more powerful 2.0-liter gasoline engine. Gasoline engines feature dual continuously Variable Valve timing (D-CVVT) and electronic fuel injection. The GT turns up the excitement with a 204-hp turbocharged 1.6-liter GDI engine. 6-speed automatic transmission & 7-speed DCT The 6-speed automatic is silky smooth and precise while the 7-speed dual-clutch automatic allows even quicker gear changes. CLOSE Drive Mode Select (DMS) DMS lets you choose Comfort or Eco mode to suit your preferences and driving conditions, or a new Smart mode, which switches between these two modes based on how you drive. *Sports mode is initiated when you move gear level to the Ds.

    Safety

    • Phenomenal rigidity with smarter materials
    • The Cerato boasts substantial torsional rigidity thanks to strategic application of hot-stamped steel and Advanced High-Strength Steel. The body resists twisting forces, so jolts are absorbed with precision. In the event of a collision, impact forces are managed in ways that better protect the occupant space.
    • Parking Distance Warning-Forward (PDW-F) To help you park safely and confidently, PDW-F uses ultrasonic sensors mounted on the front bumpers to warn of any obstacles, helping you to position the wheels properly when maneuvering into tight spaces.
    • Parking Distance Warning-Forward (PDW-F) To help you park safely and confidently, PDW-F uses ultrasonic sensors mounted on the front bumpers to warn of any obstacles, helping you to position the wheels properly when maneuvering into tight spaces.
    • Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) By continuously sensing wheel speeds, ABS detects when a wheel is going to lock, then modulates brake pressure to the wheel to help maintain control.
    • Hill-Start Assist Control (HAC) When you’re stopped on an incline, HAC can help prevent you from dangerously rolling backwards. When you take your foot off the brake, HAC will maintain braking for two more seconds before you press the accelerator, which disengages the HAC.

  • Specifications

    • All information and illustrations are based on data available at the time of
      publication and subject to change without notice.
      Contact your local Kia dealer for current information.


    No items found

  • Shopping tools

  • Services

  • discover kia

  • Kia in

Service and Parts

COPYRIGHT(C) 2021 KIA MOTORS CORP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.